Minutes of an extraordinary Council Meeting held in the Village Hall
on Wednesday 6th March 2019 at 7.30pm.

Present: County Councillor Rosemarie Harris, Mr David Filsell, Mr David Williams
and Mr Gene Taylor.
In attendance: S.Dale (Clerk).
DF was elected Chairman for the meeting.

1. Apologies for absence: Mr David Evans, Mr Paul Lindoewood, Mrs
Margaret Price, Mr Alan James and Mr George Moretta.
2. Declaration of interest in items of business listed below: None
3. Review, adaptation and approval of Standing Orders. Completed
and approved. A copy will be posted on the website.
Date of next meeting Tuesday 26th March 2019.